Blackpool Results 1914/15


COMPETITION DATE HOME AWAY RESULTS
SECOND DIVISION Wed 02 Sep 1914 Bristol City 2 – 1 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Sep 1914 Hull City 1 – 3 Blackpool
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Sep 1914 Blackpool 3 – 4 Bury
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Sep 1914 Leeds City 2 – 0 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Sep 1914 Blackpool 0 – 2 Preston North End
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Oct 1914 Clapton Orient 2 – 0 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Oct 1914 Blackpool 3 – 0 Nottingham Forest
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Oct 1914 Arsenal 2 – 0 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Oct 1914 Blackpool 1 – 2 Leicester Fosse
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 31 Oct 1914 Derby County 5 – 0 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 07 Nov 1914 Blackpool 1 – 1 Barnsley
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 14 Nov 1914 Lincoln City 0 – 1 Blackpool
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 21 Nov 1914 Blackpool 3 – 0 Glossop
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 28 Nov 1914 Birmingham 3 – 0 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Dec 1914 Blackpool 1 – 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Dec 1914 Grimsby Town 2 – 0 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Dec 1914 Blackpool 2 – 2 Fulham
D
SECOND DIVISION Fri 25 Dec 1914 Stockport County 0 – 2 Blackpool
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Dec 1914 Huddersfield Town 5 – 0 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Fri 01 Jan 1915 Blackpool 2 – 0 Bristol City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 02 Jan 1915 Blackpool 1 – 2 Hull City  
L
FA CUP Sat 09 Jan 1915 Blackpool 1 – 2 Sheffield United
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 23 Jan 1915 Blackpool 1 – 0 Leeds City
W
SECOND DIVISION Mon 25 Jan 1915 Bury 2 – 2 Blackpool
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 30 Jan 1915 Preston North End 1 – 0 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Feb 1915 Blackpool 5 – 1 Clapton Orient
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Feb 1915 Nottingham Forest 2 – 1 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Feb 1915 Blackpool 0 – 2 Arsenal
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Feb 1915 Leicester Fosse 2 – 2 Blackpool
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Mar 1915 Blackpool 2 – 1 Derby County
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Mar 1915 Barnsley 1 – 2 Blackpool
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Mar 1915 Blackpool 0 – 0 Lincoln City  
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Mar 1915 Glossop 1 – 3 Blackpool
W
SECOND DIVISION Fri 02 Apr 1915 Blackpool 3 – 2 Huddersfield Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Mon 05 Apr 1915 Blackpool 4 – 2 Stockport County
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Apr 1915 Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 – 0 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Wed 14 Apr 1915 Blackpool 3 – 1 Birmingham
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Apr 1915 Blackpool 5 – 0 Grimsby Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Apr 1915 Fulham 0 – 1 Blackpool
W