Bristol City Results 1914/15


COMPETITION DATE HOME AWAY RESULTS
SECOND DIVISION Wed 02 Sep 1914 Bristol City 2 – 1 Blackpool
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Sep 1914 Bury 2 – 1 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Sep 1914 Bristol City 4 – 0 Preston North End
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Sep 1914 Nottingham Forest 0 – 1 Bristol City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Sep 1914 Bristol City 1 – 0 Leicester Fosse
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Oct 1914 Barnsley 2 – 1 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Oct 1914 Bristol City 3 – 1 Glossop
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Oct 1914 Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 – 2 Bristol City
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Oct 1914 Bristol City 0 – 0 Fulham
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 31 Oct 1914 Stockport County 2 – 2 Bristol City
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 07 Nov 1914 Bristol City 5 – 2 Hull City
SECOND DIVISION Sat 14 Nov 1914 Leeds City 1 – 1 Bristol City
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 21 Nov 1914 Bristol City 3 – 0 Clapton Orient
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 28 Nov 1914 Arsenal 3 – 0 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Dec 1914 Bristol City 2 – 3 Derby County
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Dec 1914 Lincoln City 3 – 1 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Dec 1914 Bristol City 2 – 3 Birmingham
L
SECOND DIVISION Fri 25 Dec 1914 Grimsby Town 2 – 3 Bristol City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Dec 1914 Bristol City 7 – 0 Grimsby Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Fri 01 Jan 1915 Blackpool 2 – 0 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 02 Jan 1915 Bristol City 1 – 0 Bury
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 09 Jan 1915 Bristol City 2 – 0 Cardiff
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 23 Jan 1915 Bristol City 1 – 2 Nottingham Forest  
L
FA CUP Sat 30 Jan 1915 Everton 4 – 0 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Feb 1915 Bristol City 3 – 1 Barnsley
W
SECOND DIVISION Thu 11 Feb 1915 Preston North End 4 – 1 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Feb 1915 Glossop 2 – 1 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Feb 1915 Bristol City 0 – 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Feb 1915 Fulham 1 – 2 Bristol City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Mar 1915 Bristol City 0 – 2 Stockport County
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Mar 1915 Hull City 1 – 1 Bristol City
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Mar 1915 Bristol City 1 – 0 Leeds City
W
SECOND DIVISION Thu 25 Mar 1915 Leicester Fosse 1 – 3 Bristol City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Mar 1915 Clapton Orient 2 – 0 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Apr 1915 Bristol City 1 – 1 Arsenal
D
SECOND DIVISION Mon 05Apr 1915 Bristol City 0 – 1 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Tue 06 Apr 1915 Huddersfield Town 5 – 3 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Apr 1915 Derby County 1 – 0 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Apr 1915 Bristol City 2 – 1 Lincoln City
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Apr 1915 Birmingham 1 – 1 Bristol City
D