Birmingham Results 1914/15


COMPETITION DATE HOME AWAY RESULTS
SECOND DIVISION Wed 02 Sep 1914 Nottingham Forest 1 – 1 Birmingham
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Sep 1914 Leicester Fosse 1 – 0 Birmingham
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Sep 1914 Birmingham 2 – 0 Barnsley
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Sep 1914 Glossop 3 – 3 Birmingham
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Sep 1914 Birmingham 1 – 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Oct 1914 Fulham 2 – 3 Birmingham
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Oct 1914 Birmingham 0 – 1 Stockport County
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Oct 1914 Hull City 0 – 0 Birmingham
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Oct 1914 Birmingham 6 – 3 Leeds City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 31 Oct 1914 Clapton Orient 1 – 1 Birmingham
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 07 Nov 1914 Birmingham 3 – 0 Arsenal
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 14 Nov 1914 Derby County 1 – 0 Birmingham
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 21 Nov 1914 Birmingham 2 – 0 Lincoln City
SECOND DIVISION Sat 28 Nov 1914 Birmingham 3 – 0 Blackpool
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Dec 1914 Grimsby Town 1 – 0 Birmingham
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Dec 1914 Birmingham 1 – 0 Huddersfield Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Dec 1914 Bristol City 2 – 3 Birmingham
W
SECOND DIVISION Fri 25 Dec 1914 Birmingham 1 – 0 Bury
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Dec 1914 Bury 1 – 3 Birmingham
W
SECOND DIVISION Mon 28 Dec 1914 Birmingham 3 – 0 Nottingham Forest
SECOND DIVISION Sat 02 Jan 1915 Birmingham 2 – 0 Leicester Fosse
W
FA CUP Sat 09 Jan 1915 Birmingham 2 – 2 Crystal Palace
D
FA CUP Sat 16 Jan 1915 Birmingham 3 – 0 Crystal Palace
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 23 Jan 1915 Birmingham 11 – 1 Glossop
W
FA CUP Sat 30 Jan 1915 Brighton & Hove Albion 0 – 0 Birmingham
D*
FA CUP Sat 06 Feb 1915 Birmingham 3 – 0 Brighton & Hove Albion
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Feb 1915 Stockport County 3 – 1 Birmingham
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Feb 1915 Birmingham 2 – 3 Oldham Athletic
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Feb 1915 Leeds City 2 – 0 Birmingham
L
SECOND DIVISION Mon 01 Mar 1915 Birmingham 1 – 0 Fulham
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Mar 1915 Birmingham 1 – 0 Clapton Orient
W
SECOND DIVISION Mon 08 Mar 1915 Barnsley 2 – 1 Birmingham
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Mar 1915 Arsenal 1 – 0 Birmingham
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Mar 1915 Birmingham 0 – 2 Derby County
L
SECOND DIVISION Wed 24 Mar 1915 Birmingham 2 – 2 Hull City  
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Mar 1915 Lincoln City 0 – 1 Birmingham
W
SECOND DIVISION Fri 02 Apr 1915 Preston North End 2 – 0 Birmingham
L
SECOND DIVISION Mon 05 Apr 1915 Birmingham 1 – 1 Preston North End
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Apr 1915 Birmingham 3 – 0 Grimsby Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Wed 14 Apr 1915 Blackpool 3 – 1 Birmingham
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Apr 1915 Huddersfield Town 0 – 0 Birmingham
D
SECOND DIVISION Mon 19 Apr 1915 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 – 0 Birmingham
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Apr 1915 Birmingham 1 – 1 Bristol City
D