Grimsby Town Results 1914/15


COMPETITION DATE HOME AWAY RESULTS
SECOND DIVISION Tue 01 Sep 1914 Grimsby Town 2 – 2 Preston North End
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Sep 1914 Nottingham Forest 4 – 2 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Mon 07 Sep 1914 Preston North End 3 – 0 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Sep 1914 Grimsby Town 1 – 0 Leicester Fosse
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Sep 1914 Barnsley 0 – 0 Grimsby Town
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Sep 1914 Grimsby Town 1 – 0 Glossop
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Oct 1914 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 – 1 Grimsby Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Oct 1914 Grimsby Town 1 – 1 Fulham
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Oct 1914 Stockport County 1 – 1 Grimsby Town
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Oct 1914 Grimsby Town 1 – 1 Hull City  
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 31 Oct 1914 Leeds City 5 – 0 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 07 Nov 1914 Grimsby Town 2 – 1 Clapton Orient
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 14 Nov 1914 Arsenal 6 – 0 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 21 Nov 1914 Grimsby Town 1 – 2 Derby County
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 28 Nov 1914 Lincoln City 2 – 1 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Dec 1914 Grimsby Town 1 – 0 Birmingham
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Dec 1914 Grimsby Town 2 – 0 Blackpool
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Dec 1914 Huddersfield Town 3 – 1 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Fri 25 Dec 1914 Grimsby Town 2 – 3 Bristol City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Dec 1914 Bristol City 7 – 0 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 02 Jan 1915 Grimsby Town 4 – 0 Nottingham Forest
W
FA CUP Sat 09 Jan 1915 Grimsby Town 0 – 3 Northampton
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 16 Jan 1915 Leicester Fosse 2 – 0 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 23 Jan 1915 Grimsby Town 2 – 3 Barnsley
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 30 Jan 1915 Glossop 0 – 0 Grimsby Town
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Feb 1915 Grimsby Town 1 – 4 Wolverhampton Wanderers
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Feb 1915 Fulham 2 – 1 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Feb 1915 Grimsby Town 6 – 1 Stockport County
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Mar 1915 Grimsby Town 2 – 5 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Mar 1915 Clapton Orient 2 – 1 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Mar 1915 Grimsby Town 1 – 0 Arsenal
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Mar 1915 Derby County 1 – 1 Grimsby Town
D
SECOND DIVISION Fri 02 Apr 1915 Bury 2 – 2 Grimsby Town
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Apr 1915 Grimsby Town 5 – 1 Lincoln City
SECOND DIVISION Mon 05 Apr 1915 Grimsby Town 1 – 0 Bury
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Apr 1915 Birmingham 3 – 0 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Apr 1915 Blackpool 5 – 0 Grimsby Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Apr 1915 Grimsby Town 0 – 0 Huddersfield Town
D
SECOND DIVISION Thu 29 Apr 1915 Hull City 4 – 1 Grimsby Town
L