Huddersfield Town Results 1914/15


COMPETITION DATE HOME AWAY RESULTS
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Sep 1914 Preston North End 1 – 1 Huddersfield Town
D
SECOND DIVISION Tue 08 Sep 1914 Huddersfield Town 0 – 1 Bury
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Sep 1914 Huddersfield Town 4 – 0 Nottingham Forest
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Sep 1914 Leicester Fosse 1 – 2 Huddersfield Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Mon 21 Sep 1914 Huddersfield Town 3 – 1 Leicester Fosse
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Sep 1914 Huddersfield Town 1 – 0 Barnsley
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Oct 1914 Glossop 2 – 2 Huddersfield Town
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Oct 1914 Huddersfield Town 2 – 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Oct 1914 Fulham 2 – 3 Huddersfield Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Oct 1914 Huddersfield Town 2 – 1 Stockport County
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 31 Oct 1914 Huddersfield Town 1 – 0 Hull City
SECOND DIVISION Sat 07 Nov 1914 Huddersfield Town 1 – 0 Leeds City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 14 Nov 1914 Clapton Orient 3 – 1 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 21 Nov 1914 Huddersfield Town 3 – 0 Arsenal
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 28 Nov 1914 Derby County 1 – 0 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Dec 1914 Huddersfield Town 0 – 1 Lincoln City  
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Dec 1914 Birmingham 1 – 0 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Dec 1914 Huddersfield Town 3 – 1 Grimsby Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Dec 1914 Huddersfield Town 5 – 0 Blackpool
W
SECOND DIVISION Fri 01 Jan 1915 Bury 3 – 1 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 02 Jan 1915 Huddersfield Town 3 – 1 Preston North End
W
FA CUP Sat 09 Jan 1915 Burnley 3 – 1 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 16 Jan 1915   Nottingham Forest 3 – 2 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 30 Jan 1915 Barnsley 1 – 0 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Feb 1915 Huddersfield Town 0 – 1 Glossop
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Feb 1915 Wolverhampton Wanderers 4 – 1 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Feb 1915 Huddersfield Town 2 – 2 Fulham
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Feb 1915 Stockport County 2 – 1 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Mar 1915 Leeds City 1 – 0 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Mar 1915 Huddersfield Town 1 – 1 Clapton Orient
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Mar 1915 Arsenal 0 – 3 Huddersfield Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Fri 02 Apr 1915 Blackpool 3 – 2 Huddersfield Town
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Apr 1915 Huddersfield Town 0 – 0 Derby County
D
SECOND DIVISION Mon 05 Apr 1915 Bristol City 0 – 1 Huddersfield Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Tue 06 Apr 1915 Huddersfield Town 5 – 3 Bristol City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Apr 1915 Lincoln City 1 – 1 Huddersfield Town
D
SECOND DIVISION Thu 15 Apr 1915 Hull City 0 – 4 Huddersfield Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Apr 1915 Huddersfield Town 0 – 0 Birmingham
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Apr 1915 Grimsby Town 0 – 0 Huddersfield Town
D