Leeds City Results 1914/15


COMPETITION DATE HOME AWAY RESULTS
SECOND DIVISION Wed 02 Sep 1914 Leeds City 0 – 1 Fulham
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Sep 1914 Stockport County 3 – 1 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Wed 09 Sep 1914 Fulham 1 – 0 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Sep 1914 Leeds City 2 – 3 Hull City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Sep 1914 Leeds City 2 – 0 Blackpool
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Sep 1914 Clapton Orient 2 – 0 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Oct 1914 Leeds City 2 – 2 Arsenal
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Oct 1914 Derby County 1 – 2 Leeds City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Oct 1914 Leeds City 3 – 1 Lincoln City
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Oct 1914 Birmingham 6 – 3 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 31 Oct 1914 Leeds City 5 – 0 Grimsby Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 07 Nov 1914 Huddersfield Town 1 – 0 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 14 Nov 1914 Leeds City 1 – 1 Bristol City
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 21 Nov 1914 Bury 0 – 0 Leeds City
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 28 Nov 1914 Leeds City 0 – 0 Preston North End
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Dec 1914 Nottingham Forest 3 – 1 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Dec 1914 Leeds City 7 – 2 Leicester Fosse
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Dec 1914 Barnsley 2 – 1 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Fri 25 Dec 1914 Glossop 0 – 3 Leeds City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Dec 1914 Leeds City 3 – 0 Glossop
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 02 Jan 1915 Leeds City 1 – 3 Stockport County
L
FA CUP Sat 09 Jan 1915 Derby County 1 – 2 Leeds City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 16 Jan 1915 Hull City 2 – 6 Leeds City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 23 Jan 1915 Blackpool 1 – 0 Leeds City
L
FA CUP Sat 30 Jan 1915 QPR 1 – 0 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Wed 03 Feb 1915 Leeds City 0 – 1 Clapton Orient
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Feb 1915 Arsenal 2 – 0 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Feb 1915 Leeds City 3 – 5 Derby County
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Feb 1915 Lincoln City 0 – 1 Leeds City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Feb 1915 Leeds City 2 – 0 Birmingham
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Mar 1915 Grimsby Town 2 – 5 Leeds City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Mar 1915 Leeds City 1 – 0 Huddersfield Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Mar 1915 Bristol City 1 – 0 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Mar 1915 Leeds City 2 – 1 Bury
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Apr 1915 Preston North End 2 – 0 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Mon 05 Apr 1915 Wolverhampton Wanderers 5 – 1 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Tur 06 Apr 1915 Leeds City 2 – 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Apr 1915 Leeds City 4 – 0 Nottingham Forest
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Apr 1915 Leicester Fosse 5 – 1 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Apr 1915 Leeds City 0 – 2 Barnsley
L