Lincoln City Results 1914/15


COMPETITION DATE HOME AWAY RESULTS
SECOND DIVISION Wed 02 Sep 1914 Leicester Fosse 2 – 2 Lincoln City
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Sep 1914 Barnsley 3 – 1 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Sep 1914 Lincoln City 2 – 1 Glossop
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 19 Sep 1914 Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 – 1 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Sep 1914 Lincoln City 3 – 1 Fulham
W
SECOND DIVISION Thu 01 Oct 1914 Nottingham Forest 3 – 2 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Oct 1914 Stockport County 1 – 0 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Oct 1914 Lincoln City 0 – 3 Hull City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Oct 1914 Leeds City 3 – 1 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Oct 1914 Lincoln City 1 – 0 Clapton Orient
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 31 Oct 1914 Arsenal 1 – 1 Lincoln City
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 07 Nov 1914 Lincoln City 0 – 0 Derby County
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 14 Nov 1914 Lincoln City 0 – 1 Blackpool
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 21 Nov 1914 Birmingham 2 – 0 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 28 Nov 1914 Lincoln City 2 – 1 Grimsby Town
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 05 Dec 1914 Huddersfield Town 0 – 1 Lincoln City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 12 Dec 1914 Lincoln City 3 – 1 Bristol City
SECOND DIVISION Mon 14 Dec 1914 Bury 1 – 1 Lincoln City
D
SECOND DIVISION Fri 25 Dec 1914 Lincoln City 3 – 1 Preston North End
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 26 Dec 1914 Preston North End 0 – 0 Lincoln City
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 02 Jan 1915 Lincoln City 3 – 0 Barnsley
W
FA CUP Sat 09 Jan 1915 Brighton & Hove Albion 2 – 1 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 16 Jan 1915 Glossop 1 – 2 Lincoln City
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 23 Jan 1915 Lincoln City 2 – 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Feb 1915 Lincoln City 2 – 2 Stockport County
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Feb 1915 Lincoln City 0 – 1 Leeds City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Feb 1915 Clapton Orient 3 – 1 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 06 Mar 1915 Lincoln City 1 – 0 Arsenal
W
SECOND DIVISION Thu 11 Mar 1915 Hull City 6 – 1 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 13 Mar 1915 Derby County 3 – 0 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 20 Mar 1915 Blackpool 0 – 0 Lincoln City
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 27 Mar 1915 Lincoln City 0 – 1 Birmingham
L
SECOND DIVISION Mon 29 Mar 1915 Fulham 3 – 1 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Fri 02 Apr 1915 Lincoln City 2 – 3 Leicester Fosse
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 03 Apr 1915 Grimsby Town 5 – 1 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Mon 05 Apr 1915 Lincoln City 2 – 1 Nottingham Forest
W
SECOND DIVISION Sat 10 Apr 1915 Lincoln City 1 – 1 Huddersfield Town
D
SECOND DIVISION Sat 17 Apr 1915 Bristol City 2 – 1 Lincoln City
L
SECOND DIVISION Sat 24 Apr 1915 Lincoln City 2 – 3 Bury
L